Inspiration

Throughout this blog, I connect baking to events going on in my life. It is hard to come up with so many different types of cookies that I use other blogs for inspiration as well. I love to follow other food blogs to see wha new ideas I can explore. I especially like Joy the Baker and Cupcakes and Cashmere. When you look on their blogs no only do their pictures look flawless, but the recipes are often ones I have never tried before. Cupcakes and Cashmere has a sweet and pretty feel to the content. Everything looks very elegant like she were having a dinner party over every time she was cooking something. Joy the Baker has more of a rustic feel and no only has baked good but other delicious meals as well. One day I hope to be as good of a baker as these two women, but for now I’ll stick to whipping up some baked goods for family and friends in my small college apartment..

Check them out:

http://joythebaker.com/recipe-index-2/

http://cupcakesandcashmere.comgiphy-2

Leave a Reply

